Review’s

Google Reviews

Manuela Maranhão
2 months ago
I just finished my 200h YTTC in Goa with Mahamukti Yoga School and it was an amazing experience. The teachers were great and passed so much Knowledge to us on Yog philosophy, asanas and different types of yoga, so you can find your way. Truly a life changing experience. Totally recommend. Akhilesh, thank you. Namaste.

 

Johanna Weiermann
2 months ago
I loved every single minute of this 200 hour YTTC! That month was one of the most transformative, challenging and beautiful ones in my life.I consider myself lucky having been taught by teachers as passionate, experienced and knowledgable …More

 

Yulia Glebova
5 months ago
Had a very good time during 300 h teacher training in Cambodia. I have learned so much and grew as a teacher and yoga practitioner. Highly recommend this school with competent and kind teachers.

 

Mandy Korff
4 months ago
Akhilesh is a vibrant and supportive teacher in yoga and in life. He challenges you to explore yoga in a safe and light way. Time spent with Akhilesh is always warm and soothing.

 

Marina Julian
months ago
Thanks Dear Mandy for your words .it may help others to discover their way on the path of Yoga.

 

Max Murkser
4 months ago
Akhilesh is an extraordinary good teacher with a great combination of strengh and humour. The sessions are always fun and demanding. Highest recommendation for any yoga-lover ! Bernhard

 

V M
7 months ago
The best place to learn yoga an philosophy with highly intellectual teachers and cooperative staff. Best yoga school in Rishikesh. Its value for your money and time. They have many facilities like a big library, transport. Thanks Mahamukti Yoga !

 

Amber Gilles
5 months ago
Very good teacher. I had an amazing time during 300hr teacher training that hosted in Cambodia Sep-Oct 2018.

Youtube Reviews

Show PC ViewShow Mobile View